Paradox Complete Trilogy: E Book

$47.95 $29.95

Clear selection

Product Description

Not Yet Available on e-book

Book One: Paradox

True-life incidents make for exciting action in David Steece’s blistering story based on his own extraordinary experiences with the criminal mind, sexual exploitation, and corrupt politics. Paradox is filled with colorful, larger-than-life characters and interspersed with real-life documents from Steece’s criminal rap sheet, ownership of gambling casinos, and his late conversion to law enforcement.

Question of Honor

Blackie could hear a ticking—feel wires connected to his body—he could still hear the explosions—like a dream.

David “Blackie” Steece, street-tough New Orleans gangster, called a vindictive sociopath, had survived another shootout. Blackie’s crew was nefarious for high jacking, shake-downs, trading women overseas, ripping off guns from armories or hired-out muscle. His arrival with his Mafia crew always carried a threat of violence. Friends loved him, enemies feared him. To most he was an enigma, best left alone. This latest attempt on his life would cause a lot of pain—for someone. Blackie and his crew would find the shooter—they had snitches everywhere. Blackie took the attempts on his life because he thrived on the vendetta. His presence always instilled a state of intense fear, with dolore.

Book Three: Non Magis

In Non Magis, Steece offers the final details in a life of contradictions where Blackie is transformed from the gangster running the muscle for organized crime to a police officer charged with the duty of upholding the law he once so easily lived outside.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paradox Complete Trilogy: E Book”